fsafa

fsafa

ผู้เยี่ยมชม

VincentEarlijr@gmail.com

Redhead hired as instructor of Killers,  replaces Hynes (69 อ่าน)

4 ม.ค. 2567 10:22

Andrew Redhead was employed as coach of the Nashville Predators on Wednesday, one day after John Hynes was fired.The 49 year old was an associate instructor for the New Jersey Devils this season. The Devils went 52 22 8, finished second in the Metropolitan Division and reached the Eastern Meeting Second Round, a five video game loss to the Carolina Hurricanes, with their first Stanley Mug Playoff series win since 2012. New Jacket established single period team documents for success and factors 112, an enhancement of 25 victories and 49 factors from the previous season.Under Redhead, the Devils power play was 13th in the NHL this period 21.9 percent; it was 28th 15.6 percent in 2021 22 before he got here. The Predators completed 27th on the power play this season 17.6 percent." I wouldn't say I'm an offending trainer, " Redhead claimed. "I assume my viewpoint on just how I see the video game is I type of wish to control the puck, and I want to have it as high as I can have it. I don't intend to chase it around excessive. So it's not actually offending. It's more, 'When you have it Jimmy Vesey Jersey, keep it, and when you don't have it, get it back as quickly as feasible.' I do not want to safeguard. I intend to inspect, and I desire the puck back." That ideology is inbound basic manager Barry Trotz feels ideal matches the Killers"When I take a look at our roster and those in our system, we have a lot of fast, skilled players and we will likely select even more of those sorts of gamers in this year's draft, " claimed Trotz, that will certainly take control of as GM July 1, after David Poile retires. "We wish to become even more of an offending team and Andrew specializes on that particular side of the ice he lived it as a gamer, and he trains it as a coach. He is as great of an offending instructor and power play coach as there re